Andreas Koch
Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 05561-9494-13
Mobil: 0163-5949413

Email: Andreas.Koch@a-koch-strassenbau.de

Andreas Koch

Michael Rettberg
Bauleiter

Telefon: 05561-9494-17
Mobil: 0163-5949417

Email: M.Rettberg@a-koch-strassenbau.de

Michael Rettberg

Alexander Koch
Bauleiter

Telefon: 05561-9494-18
Mobil: 0157 50151104

Email: Alexander.Koch@a-koch-strassenbau.de

Christian Meyer
Bauleiter

Telefon: 05561-9494-12
Mobil: 0163-5949412

Email: C.Meyer@a-koch-strassenbau.de

Christian Meyer

Antje Koch
Bürokauffrau, Lohnbuchhaltung

Telefon: 05561-9494-0

 Email: Antje.Koch@a-koch-strassenbau.de


Antje Koch

Sandra Potratz
Bürokauffrau,

Telefon: 05561-9494-11

Email: Verwaltung@a-koch-strassenbau.de

 

Marion Wittenburg
Buchhaltung

Telefon: 05561-9494-14

Email: finanzbuchhaltung@a-koch-strassenbau.de

Marion Wittenburg

Ansprechpartner-Liste

Hier können Sie sich die Kontaktdaten unserer Ansprechpartner als PDF-Datei herunterladen:

Kontakt

A. Koch GmbH
Insterburger Str. 4
37574 Einbeck

Tel.: 0 55 61 / 94 94 - 0
Fax: 0 55 61 / 94 94 - 20

info@a-koch-strassenbau.de